experimental

Register: Demonstration encoding of the terminology for the Australian Groundwater Explorer

URI: http://registry.it.csiro.au/sandbox/bom/agwex

This register is a snapshot of the terminology used in the Australian Groundwater Explorer and National Groundwater Information System produced by Bureau of Meteorology http://www.bom.gov.au/water/groundwater/explorer/terminology.shtml . The Explorer portal provides access to a wide range of groundwater data and allows the user to visualise and analyse groundwater information.

Core metadata

is a Container | Register
last changed on 3 Jul 2015 06:54:02.593
submitted bySimon Cox

All registration metadata

date submitted 3 Jul 2015 06:53:57.003
definition
entity Demonstration encoding of the terminology for the Australian Groundwater Explorer
entity version agwex:1

description This register is a snapshot of the terminology used in the Australian Groundwater Explorer and National Groundwater Information System produced by Bureau of Meteorology http://www.bom.gov.au/water/groundwater/explorer/terminology.shtml . The Explorer portal provides access to a wide range of groundwater data and allows the user to visualise and analyse groundwater information.
item class Register
label Demonstration encoding of the terminology for the Australian Groundwater Explorer
notation agwex
register bom
status status experimental
submitter
account name simon.cox@csiro.au
name Simon Cox

type register item
version info 1

Download formats available

RDF ttlplainwith metadata
RDF/XMLplainwith metadata
JSON-LDplainwith metadata
CSVplainwith metadata
Export allexport

All properties of the entity

comment This register contains only a subset of AGWEX.
description This register is a snapshot of the terminology used in the Australian Groundwater Explorer and National Groundwater Information System produced by Bureau of Meteorology http://www.bom.gov.au/water/groundwater/explorer/terminology.shtml . The Explorer portal provides access to a wide range of groundwater data and allows the user to visualise and analyse groundwater information.
label Demonstration encoding of the terminology for the Australian Groundwater Explorer
member Elevation Method | Borehole Drill Method | Borehole Construction Type | Elevation Datum | Location Method | Borehole Use | Elevation Type | Management Area Type | Borehole Purpose | Borehole Status
modified 3 Jul 2015 06:54:02.593
subregister Borehole Use | Borehole Construction Type | Location Method | Elevation Method | Elevation Datum | Borehole Status | Elevation Type | Borehole Purpose | Management Area Type | Borehole Drill Method
type Container | Register
version info 11
Select tab to expand

Contents

Name Notation Description Types Status
  Borehole Construction Type borehole-construction-type Register , Container experimental
  Borehole Drill Method borehole-drill-method Container , Register experimental
  Borehole Purpose borehole-purpose Container , Register experimental
  Borehole Status borehole-status Container , Register experimental
  Borehole Use borehole-use Register , Container experimental
  Elevation Datum elevation-datum Container , Register experimental
  Elevation Method elevation-method Register , Container experimental
  Elevation Type elevation-type Register , Container experimental
  Location Method location-method Container , Register experimental
  Management Area Type management-area-type Register , Container experimental